파괴적인 숙련 {2}{W}{W}{W}{W}

집중마법

당신은 이 주문의 마나 비용을 지불하는 대신 {2}{W}{W}를 지불할 수 있다.

마나 비용 대신 {2}{W}{W}가 지불되었다면, 상대 한 명이 자신이 조종하는 대지가 아닌 지속물을 최대 두 개까지 선택해 그 지속물들을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

대지가 아닌 지속물을 모두 파괴한다.

Illustrated by Jake Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파괴적인 숙련:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana value of a spell on the stack is determined by its mana cost, not any alternative costs you used to pay for it. (2021-04-16)
  • If you choose to pay one alternative cost, you can’t pay any other alternative costs. For example, if an effect lets you cast a “Mastery” spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t also choose to pay its given alternative cost. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect increases or decreases the cost of spells you cast, that cost increase or decrease is applied to the alternative cost you chose to pay. In that case, the cost was still paid for the purposes of the effect, even if you paid more or less for it when it was cast. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy a “Mastery” spell and the alternative cost was paid, the copy will resolve as though the cost was paid. (2021-04-16)
  • In a multiplayer game, you choose which opponent takes the prescribed action as the spell resolves. (2021-04-16)