Vortex de retenue {W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : permanent non-terrain

Le permanent enchanté ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer et ses capacités activées ne peuvent pas être activées.

{3} : Détruisez le Vortex de retenue. Seuls vos adversaires peuvent activer cette capacité et uniquement lorsqu'ils pourraient lancer un rituel.

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vortex de retenue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a multiplayer game, any opponent may activate Detention Vortex’s last ability, not just an opponent who controls the permanent that it is enchanting. (2021-04-16)