Vórtice de detención {W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar permanente que no sea tierra.

El permanente encantado no puede atacar ni bloquear y no pueden activarse sus habilidades activadas.

{3}: Destruye el Vórtice de detención. Solo tus oponentes pueden activar esta habilidad y solo como un conjuro.

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vórtice de detención:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a multiplayer game, any opponent may activate Detention Vortex’s last ability, not just an opponent who controls the permanent that it is enchanting. (2021-04-16)