Séquence émergente {1}{G}

Rituel

Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, mettez-la sur le champ de bataille engagée, puis mélangez. Ce terrain devient une créature 0/0 verte et bleue Fractale qui est toujours un terrain. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle pour chaque terrain que vous avez fait arriver sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle ce tour-ci.

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Andreas Zafiratos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Séquence émergente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land won’t be a creature as it enters the battlefield unless some other effect is making it one. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • The last sentence of Emergent Sequence’s ability counts the land it put onto the battlefield. (2021-04-16)