Secuencia emergente {1}{G}

Conjuro

Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, ponla en el campo de batalla girada y luego baraja. Esa tierra se convierte en una criatura Fractal verde y azul 0/0 que sigue siendo una tierra. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella por cada tierra que hiciste que entrara al campo de batalla bajo tu control este turno.

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Andreas Zafiratos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Secuencia emergente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land won’t be a creature as it enters the battlefield unless some other effect is making it one. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • The last sentence of Emergent Sequence’s ability counts the land it put onto the battlefield. (2021-04-16)