生態学的な理解 {X}{2}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーとあなたの墓地から、異なる名前を持ち、マナ総量がX以下であるクリーチャー・カード最大4枚を探し、公開する。対戦相手1人はそれらのカードのうち2枚を選ぶ。それらの選ばれたカードをライブラリーに加えて切り直し、残りを戦場に出す。生態学的な理解を追放する。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生態学的な理解:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you find and reveal three cards, two of them will still be shuffled into your library. If you find and reveal one or two cards, no creatures will be put onto the battlefield. (2021-04-16)