Percée {G}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Piochez une carte.

« Quelle percée ! Forsapience se fait surprendre et Flestrefleur passe à la charge. »
—Cremik, commentateur de Tour-polo des mages

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Percée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target becomes illegal before Charge Through resolves (perhaps because an opponent destroyed it), you won’t draw a card. (2021-04-16)