Iluminar la historia {2}{R}{R}

Conjuro — Lección

Descarta cualquier cantidad de cartas y luego roba esa misma cantidad de cartas. Luego, si hay siete o más cartas en tu cementerio, crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu roja y blanca 3/2.

“¡Fíjese en los detalles de esta cantería! Profesor, nuestras conjeturas sobre los primeros usos de las herramientas kathorranas quizá no son correctas”.

Watermark: Lorehold

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Iluminar la historia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to discard any cards as Illuminate History resolves. In that case, you will not draw any cards, but you might still create a Spirit. (2021-04-16)
  • Illuminate History will stay on the stack until it is finished resolving, so it will not count itself as one of the cards in your graveyard. (2021-04-16)
  • Lesson is a spell subtype found on some instant and sorcery cards in the Strixhaven set. The Lesson subtype has no special rules associated with it. (2021-04-16)
  • Although you may want to include Lessons in your sideboard if you’re playing with cards that instruct you to learn, Lesson cards can be included in your main deck like other instant or sorcery cards. (2021-04-16)