Ignus grimaçant {2}{R}

Créature : élémental

{R}, renvoyez l'Ignus grimaçant dans la main de son propriétaire : Ajoutez {C}{C}{R}. N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Très rarement, un étudiant de Prismari parvient à invoquer un élémental qui a tant de potentiel qu'il est autorisé à rester et à s'inscrire.

2/2

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ignus grimaçant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Grinning Ignus’s ability has a timing restriction, it’s still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and it can’t be responded to. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast Grinning Ignus during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2021-04-16)