Ignus sonriente {2}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

{R}, regresar la Ignus sonriente a la mano de su propietario: Agrega {C}{C}{R}. Activa esto solo como un conjuro.

Muy de vez en cuando, un estudiante de Prismari invocaba a un elemental tan prometedor que se le permitía quedarse y matricularse.

2/2

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ignus sonriente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Grinning Ignus’s ability has a timing restriction, it’s still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and it can’t be responded to. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast Grinning Ignus during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2021-04-16)