Effigie ignescente {3}{R}

Créature : esprit

À chaque fois qu'au moins une carte quitte votre cimetière, l'Effigie ignescente inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire.

Certains esprits ont une sagesse ancestrale à partager. D'autres sont simplement furieux qu'on touche à leurs affaires.

4/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Effigie ignescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple cards leave your graveyard at the same time, this ability triggers only once, and will deal only 1 damage. (2021-04-16)