Efigie humeante {3}{R}

Criatura — Espíritu

Siempre que una o más cartas dejen tu cementerio, la Efigie humeante hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente.

Unos espíritus comparten sabiduría arcaica. Otros se enfadan cuando tocas sus cosas.

4/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Efigie humeante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple cards leave your graveyard at the same time, this ability triggers only once, and will deal only 1 damage. (2021-04-16)