侵入警報 {2}{U}

Enchantment

Creatures don’t untap during their controllers’ untap steps.

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, untap all creatures.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 侵入警報:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures enter the battlefield at one time, this ability triggers once for each creature. This doesn’t matter much, but it can in some cases. (2004-10-04)