Intruder Alarm (Stronghold #34)

Alarmwache {2}{U}

Verzauberung

Kreaturen enttappen nicht während der Enttap-Phase ihrer Besitzer.

Immer wenn eine Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, enttappe alle Kreaturen.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Banned
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Alarmwache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures enter the battlefield at one time, this ability triggers once for each creature. This doesn’t matter much, but it can in some cases. (2004-10-04)