ヴォルラスの研究室 {5}

Artifact

As Volrath’s Laboratory enters the battlefield, choose a color and a creature type.

{5}, {T}: Create a 2/2 creature token of the chosen color and type.

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴォルラスの研究室:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token has the same name as the creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • The token does not have any built-in abilities. For example, choosing creature type Bird does not give the token Flying. (2004-10-04)