Volraths Arbeitsraum {5}

Artefakt

Wähle eine Farbe und einen Kreaturentyp, wenn Du Volraths Arbeitsraum sprichst.

5, {T}: Bringe eine Spielsteinkreatur ins Spiel. Behandle diesen Spielstein wie eine 2/2 Kreatur, die den gewählten Kreaturentyp und die gewählte Farbe hat.

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Volraths Arbeitsraum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token has the same name as the creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • The token does not have any built-in abilities. For example, choosing creature type Bird does not give the token Flying. (2004-10-04)