渦まく知識 {U}

インスタント

カード3枚を引く。その後、あなたの手札からカード2枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に望む順番で置く。

「無限の考えが多元宇宙を流れ、開かれた心を待っている。」
――ビブリオプレックス:序論

Illustrated by Justin Hernandez & Alexis Hernandez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 渦まく知識:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)