渦まく知識 {U}

インスタント

カードを3枚引き、その後あなたの手札からカード2枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に望む順番で置く。

あるかないかの光明を求め、彼女の精神はミジウム球配列によって思考場の深みへと誘われた。

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 渦まく知識:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)