脑力激荡 {U}

瞬间

抓三张牌,然后将两张牌从你手上以任意顺序置于你的牌库顶。

「无数思绪在多重宇宙中流动,只待开明思想前去发现。」
《茂典阁志:前言》

Illustrated by Justin Hernandez & Alexis Hernandez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 脑力激荡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)