脑力激荡 {U}

瞬间

抓三张牌,然后从你手上将两张牌以任意顺序置于你的牌库顶。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 脑力激荡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)