Blue Sun's Zenith {X}{U}{U}{U}

Instant

Target player draws X cards. Shuffle Blue Sun’s Zenith into its owner’s library.

“Five suns! Can you even imagine how complicated the orbital calculations must be? What I wouldn’t give to tackle an equation like that!”
—Zimone, Quandrix mage-student

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blue Sun's Zenith:
  • If this spell doesn’t resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library. (2011-06-01)
  • Because you follow the spell’s instructions in order, you won’t be able to draw the same Blue Sun’s Zenith that you cast. (2018-03-16)