Blue Sun's Zenith {X}{U}{U}{U}

Instant

Target player draws X cards. Shuffle Blue Sun’s Zenith into its owner’s library.

“The Origin Query will wait. We must ensure we survive to return to it.”
—Pelyus, vedalken ordinar

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Blue Sun's Zenith:
  • If this spell doesn't resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner's library. (2011-06-01)
  • Because you follow the spell's instructions in order, you won't be able to draw the same Blue Sun's Zenith that you cast. (2018-03-16)