Avernal das Chamas {5}{R}

Criatura — Avernal

Ímpeto

Avernal das Chamas ataca a cada turno se estiver apto.

“O presságio mais confiável de um futuro ataque de avernal é um ataque passado de avernal.” — Ensinamento da Tribo da Lança

5/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avernal das Chamas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Flameborn Hellion is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Flameborn Hellion attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2011-01-01)