Infernal nacido de las llamas {5}{R}

Criatura — Infernal

Prisa.

El Infernal nacido de las llamas ataca cada turno si puede.

“El presagio más confiable de un ataque infernal futuro es un ataque infernal pasado.” —Enseñanza de la Tribu de la Lanza

5/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal nacido de las llamas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Flameborn Hellion is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Flameborn Hellion attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2011-01-01)