痛苦窘境 {3}{B}{B}

结界

每当任一对手施放咒语时,除非该牌手弃一张牌,否则他失去5点生命。

「每说一个字,就忘记一个字。 每产生一个想法,就溃决一个记忆。」 ~莫锐可咒文

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 痛苦窘境:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever an opponent casts a spell, Painful Quandary’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. It will resolve before the spell does. (2011-01-01)