Dilema doloroso {3}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo, ese jugador pierde 5 vidas a menos que descarte una carta.

“Por cada palabra expresada, una olvidada. Por cada pensamiento, un recuerdo perdido.” —Sortilegio móriok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dilema doloroso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever an opponent casts a spell, Painful Quandary’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. It will resolve before the spell does. (2011-01-01)