溃疽流浆 {2}{B}{B}

生物~流浆

只要溃疽流浆在战场上,它便具有所有坟墓场中每张生物牌的所有起动式异能。

「万物终将死去,因此死亡蕴藏着终极力量。」 ~黯窖之王盖司

4/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溃疽流浆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Necrotic Ooze gains only activated abilities. It doesn’t gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities. (2011-01-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text. (2011-01-01)
  • If an activated ability of a card in a graveyard references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Necrotic Ooze’s version of that ability as though it referenced Necrotic Ooze by name instead. For example, if Cudgel Troll (which says “{G}: Regenerate Cudgel Troll”) is in a graveyard, Necrotic Ooze has the ability “{G}: Regenerate Necrotic Ooze.” (2011-01-01)