Lodo Necrótico {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Lodo

Enquanto Lodo Necrótico estiver no campo de batalha, ele terá todas as habilidades ativadas de todos os cards de criatura em todos os cemitérios.

“A morte é o destino de todos, portanto, nela reside o poder absoluto.” — Geth, Senhor da Câmara

4/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lodo Necrótico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Necrotic Ooze gains only activated abilities. It doesn’t gain keyword abilities (unless those keyword abilities are activated), triggered abilities, or static abilities. (2011-01-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text. (2011-01-01)
  • If an activated ability of a card in a graveyard references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Necrotic Ooze’s version of that ability as though it referenced Necrotic Ooze by name instead. For example, if Cudgel Troll (which says “{G}: Regenerate Cudgel Troll”) is in a graveyard, Necrotic Ooze has the ability “{G}: Regenerate Necrotic Ooze.” (2011-01-01)