铜索峡谷

除非由你操控的其他地数量为两个或更少,否则铜索峡谷须横置进战场。

{T}:加{R}{G}到你的法术力池中。

在铬铜林覆盖奥悉达山脉之处,金属野兽在铜绿之中划下领域。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 铜索峡谷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)