Desfiladero Limitecúpreo

Tierra

El Desfiladero Limitecúpreo entra al campo de batalla girado a menos que controles otras dos o menos tierras.

{T}: Agrega {R} o {G} a tu reserva de maná.

Donde la Maraña sobrepasa las montañas de Óxida, bestias metálicas marcan su territorio en el verdigris.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desfiladero Limitecúpreo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)