Утесы Черного Раскола

Земля

Утесы Черного Раскола выходят на поле битвы повернутыми, если под вашим контролем есть не менее трех других земель.

{T}: добавьте {B} или {R} в ваше хранилище маны.

Там, где Оксиддские горы перемежаются с Мефидроссом, пропитанный нефтью металл крошится, оставляя стены почерневших костей.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Утесы Черного Раскола:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)