黒割れの崖

土地

あなたがコントロールしている他の土地が3つ以上であるかぎり、黒割れの崖はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{B}{R}を加える。

オキシダ連峰がメフィドロスと混じりあう場所では、油の染みた金属が砕け、黒ずんだ壁の骨格だけを残す。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黒割れの崖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)