Penhascos de Fenda Negra

Terreno

Penhascos de Fenda Negra entra no campo de batalha virado, a menos que você controle dois outros terrenos ou menos.

{T}: Adicione {B} ou {R} à sua reserva de mana.

Lá onde a Cordilheira de Óxida mistura-se ao Mefidross, os metais cobertos de óleo esfarelam-se, deixando paredes de ossos enegrecidos.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Penhascos de Fenda Negra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)