ワームとぐろエンジン {6}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ワーム

接死、絆魂

ワームとぐろエンジンが戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、接死を持つ無色の3/3のワーム・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体と、絆魂を持つ無色の3/3のワーム・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

6/6

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ワームとぐろエンジン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two creature tokens enter the battlefield at the same time. (2011-01-01)
  • It must be clear to all players which token has deathtouch and which token has lifelink. (2011-01-01)