ワームとぐろエンジン {6}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ワーム

接死、絆魂

ワームとぐろエンジンが死亡したとき、接死を持つ無色の3/3のワーム・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体と、絆魂を持つ無色の3/3のワーム・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

6/6

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ワームとぐろエンジン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two creature tokens enter the battlefield at the same time. (2011-01-01)
  • It must be clear to all players which token has deathtouch and which token has lifelink. (2011-01-01)