嵌め乗りの滑空者 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

金属術 ― 嵌め乗りの滑空者は、あなたが3つ以上のアーティファクトをコントロールしているかぎり飛行を持つ。

打つものを再構成して作られたそれは、金色の平原に光る反射を合図に突撃し、危険の際に空から駆けつける。

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嵌め乗りの滑空者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the purposes of combat, whether Snapsail Glider has flying is relevant only as the declare blockers step begins. If an attacking Snapsail Glider without flying becomes blocked, gaining control of enough artifacts to cause it to have flying won’t change that. Similarly, if a Snapsail Glider with flying blocks another creature with flying, losing control of enough artifacts to cause the Glider to lose flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)