Planeur claquevoile {3}

Créature-artefact : construction

Art des métaux — Le Planeur claquevoile a le vol tant que vous contrôlez au moins trois artefacts.

Construit à partir d'une batteuse recyclée, il se recharge avec la lumière reflétée par la plaine dorée, prêt à prendre les airs en cas de danger.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Planeur claquevoile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the purposes of combat, whether Snapsail Glider has flying is relevant only as the declare blockers step begins. If an attacking Snapsail Glider without flying becomes blocked, gaining control of enough artifacts to cause it to have flying won’t change that. Similarly, if a Snapsail Glider with flying blocks another creature with flying, losing control of enough artifacts to cause the Glider to lose flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)