重型彈簧弩 {3}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物於其操控者的重置步驟中不能重置。

佩帶此武具的生物具有「{T}:此生物對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。」

佩帶{4}

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 重型彈簧弩:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature is the source of both the damage ability and the resultant damage, not Heavy Arbalest. For example, if Heavy Arbalest equips a green creature, the ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts but not one with protection from green. (2018-03-16)
  • The creature that doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step is the one that Heavy Arbalest is equipped to as that untap step begins. If a creature was tapped to activate the ability granted to it by the Arbalest, but the Arbalest is no longer equipping it, it will untap as normal. (2018-03-16)