Partir en dos {2}{G}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo.

Roba una carta.

“La hipocresía de esos elfos es más dura que el acero; destruyen ‘metal antinatural’ con sus propias espadas encantadas.” —Kara Vrist, agente néurok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Partir en dos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Slice in Twain resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll draw a card. (2017-09-29)