Partir en dos {2}{G}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo.

Roba una carta.

La magia de los Heraldos del Río es tan grande que un solo chamán puede desbaratar el ataque de un barco pirata.

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Partir en dos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Slice in Twain resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll draw a card. (2017-09-29)