初めて苦しんだもの、影麻呂 {3}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — デーモン・スピリット

初めて苦しんだもの、影麻呂のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたの手札のカードの枚数に等しい。 {B}, 初めて苦しんだもの、影麻呂を生け贄に捧げる:すべてのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで-X/-Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたの手札のカードの枚数に等しい。

*/*

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 初めて苦しんだもの、影麻呂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as the ability resolves. (2005-06-01)