Escolha de Danações {5}{B}

Feitiço - Arcana

O oponente alvo escolhe um número. Você pode fazer com que aquele jogador perca esse número em pontos de vida. Se não o fizer, aquele jogador sacrifica todas as permanentes menos o número escolhido.

“A vida é uma série de escolhas entre ruim e pior.”
— Toshiro Umezawa

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escolha de Danações:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After the opponent chooses a number, Choice of Damnations’ controller may choose to make that opponent either lose that much life or make that opponent sacrifice permanents. (2005-06-01)
  • If the opponent must sacrifice all but a number of permanents, that opponent chooses that many permanents and then sacrifices the rest. If the number chosen is greater than the number of permanents the opponent controls, the player sacrifices nothing. (2005-06-01)