滅びへの選択 {5}{B}

ソーサリー — 秘儀

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは数を1つ選ぶ。 あなたはそのプレイヤーに、その数に等しいライフを失わせてもよい。 そうしない場合、そのプレイヤーはその数に等しいパーマネントを選び、残りをすべて生け贄に捧げる。

人生はひどい事と更にひどい事の選択の繰り返しさ。
――梅澤俊郎

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 滅びへの選択:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After the opponent chooses a number, Choice of Damnations’ controller may choose to make that opponent either lose that much life or make that opponent sacrifice permanents. (2005-06-01)
  • If the opponent must sacrifice all but a number of permanents, that opponent chooses that many permanents and then sacrifices the rest. If the number chosen is greater than the number of permanents the opponent controls, the player sacrifices nothing. (2005-06-01)