信頼ある相談役 {U}

クリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー

あなたの手札の最大枚数は2増える。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがコントロールする青のクリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す。

水面院の生徒の中には、自分が手に入れた知識と同じぐらい齢を経ていると言う者もあった。

1/2

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 信頼ある相談役:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Trusted Advisor onto the battlefield, your maximum hand size will be four. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2009-10-01)