可靠的参谋 {U}

生物~人类/参谋

你的手牌上限增加两张。

在你的维持开始时,将一个由你操控的蓝色生物移回其拥有者手上。

据水面院某些学生的说法,他的年纪如其所传授的知识般古老。

1/2

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 可靠的参谋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Trusted Advisor onto the battlefield, your maximum hand size will be four. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2009-10-01)