Tombe d'Urami

Terrain légendaire

{T} : Ajoutez {B} à votre réserve. La Tombe d'Urami vous inflige 1 blessure si vous ne contrôlez pas au moins un ogre.

{2}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifiez tous les terrains que vous contrôlez : Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature légendaire 5/5 noire Démon et Esprit avec le vol appelée Urami.

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tombe d'Urami:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Tomb of Urami’s second ability requires sacrificing all lands you control, including Tomb of Urami. (2005-06-01)