불청객 심령 {2}{U}

생물 — 신령

은폐 (이 생물은 더 높은 공격력을 가진 생물에게 방어될 수 없다.)

불청객 심령이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때, 불청객 심령을 변신시킨다.

한밤중에 천천히 노크하는 소리가 들리면 응답하지 않는 게 상책이다.

2/2

방해받지 않은 침입자

Color Indicator: Blue 생물 — 신령

방해받지 않은 침입자는 방어될 수 없다.

노크는 그저 의례적인 행동일 뿐이다.

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불청객 심령 // 방해받지 않은 침입자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)