단서의 흔적 {2}{U}

부여마법

당신이 순간마법이나 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 조사한다. (“{2}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진 무색 단서 마법물체 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.)

“모든 해답이 더욱 끔찍한 질문을 낳는군.” —제이스 벨레렌

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 단서의 흔적:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)