Pista di Indizi {2}{U}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, indaga. (Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina artefatto Indizio incolore con “{2}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Pesca una carta”.)

“Ogni risposta sembra condurre a una domanda ancor più terrificante.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pista di Indizi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)