Cathar's Companion {2}{W}

Creature — Hound

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Cathar’s Companion gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy it.)

“Unwavering and loyal, they represent stability in uncertain times.” —Rem Karolus, Slayer of Angels

3/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cathar's Companion:
  • Cathar’s Companion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger. (2016-04-08)